Bigg Boss 15 Where To Watch Salman Khan’s Reality Show

In case you are anticipating watching Bigg Boss 15 and need to know fascinating insights concerning hotshot Salman Khan’s show as the date of the excellent debut, challengers list, time, end of the week ka vaar, and others, then, at that point, keep perusing.

One of the most famous hosts on Indian TV, Salman Khan is back with the questionable unscripted TV drama Bigg Boss 15. The entertainer has been delivering promotions recently via web-based media, prodding fans about an intriguing start of the forthcoming season with ‘param sun-tree’ Rekha. While fans are as of now snared to Bigg Boss OTT, the energy for BB15 is at its pinnacle. It was said that BBOTT will air on Voot 24X7 for a very long time and afterward the show will move to Tv consistently with Salman Khan as the host. With three weeks down in the unscripted TV drama, every one of the competitors including Divya Agarwal, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Neha Bhasin, Pratik Sehajpal, Moose Jattana, and others have made a home in the watchers’ hearts. Presently TV entertainer Nia Sharma is additionally set to join as the special case.

Bigg Boss 15 Date and Time

Passing by the web-based media buzz, Bigg Boss 15 will debut on Colors  TV on 2nd October at 9 pm. Facilitated by Salman Khan, the show will air at 10:30 pm from Monday to Friday and the Weekend Ka Vaar will air at 9 pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Bigg Boss 15 Where to Watch

Not at all like Bigg Boss OTT that airs on the internet real-time stage Voot, Bigg Boss 15 will air on Television like any remaining past seasons. At end of the week, have Salman Khan will interface with the contenders and mess around.

Bigg Boss 15 Contestants

Taking the ‘Pass to Bigg Boss 15’, Pratik Sehajpal from Bigg Boss OTT turned into the main affirmed contender of Salman Khan’s unscripted TV drama. Host Karan Johar gave the best 5 contenders a decision to take the attaché and pass on the competition to win BB OTT and Pratik got the chance.

Neha Bhasin
Zeeshan Khan
Karan Nath
Akshara Singh
Divya Agarwal
Nishant Bhat
Raqesh Bapat
Ridhima Pandit
Milind Gaba
Pratik Sehajpal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *